Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Hoffmann
Friedrich-Goetze-Str. 17, 51399 Burscheid
Tel. 02174/61587
1.vorsitzender@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

2. Vorsitzender
Thorsten Hennings
2.vorsitzender@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

Schriftführer
Stephan Mörs
Schriftfuehrer@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

Rechnungsführer
Hans Knosowski
Rechnungsfuehrer@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

1. Spielleiterin
Ingrid Voigt
1.Spielleiter@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

2. Spielleiter
Frank Hoffmann
2.Spielleiter@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

Jugendwart
Peter Titz
Jugendwart@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

Verbandsgericht
Versitzender Udo Bayer
verbandsgericht@schachverband-mittelrhein.de

Bezirke im SVM:

Aachen
Heinz-Jürgen Wagemann
www.asvb.de

Bonn
Stefan Dzierzenga
www.schachbezirk-bonn-rhein-sieg.de

Köln
Andreas Gerdau
www.koelner-schachverband.de

Rhein/Wupper
Frank Hoffmann
www.schachkreis-rhein-wupper.de

Rur/Erft
Heinz Schwarzhoff
www.schachbezirk-rur-erft.de

Bankverbindung:
IBAN: DE44 3755 1780 0000 2062 84
SWIFT-BIC: WELADED1LAF
Sparkasse Langenfeld